Ola Pettersson

Föreningschef

ola@korpenmalmoif.se
0707545650

Johan Canabaté

Föreningskonsulent

johan@korpenmalmoif.se
0707545653

Susanna Larsson

Korpen På Jobbet

susanna@korpenmalmoif.se
0000000000

Wissam Balhawan

Föreningsadministratör

wissam@korpenmalmoif.se
0704484597

Ljliljana Kostroman

Föreningsadministratör

ljiljana@korpenmalmoif.se
0704484571

Amara Azeem

Ekonomiansvarig

amara@korpenmalmoif.se
0704484588

Guillermo Dupuy Silva

Föreningsadministratör

guillermo@korpenmalmoif.se
0704484592

Hans Rolf

Föreningsadministratör

hans@korpenmalmoif.se
0000000000

captcha